Our Hospice Family

Clinical Team

The clinical team is comprised of Registered Nurses (RNs), Registered Practical Nurses (RPNs), Personal Support Workers (PSWs), our Spiritual Care Coordinator, Residential Care Manager, Physicians, Nurse Practitioners and Medical Director. The team works together with you and your family to provide pain and symptom management, psycho-social, emotional, and practical support, 24 hours a day. The team will work with you to develop a plan of care based on your needs and what is most important to you and your family. We are committed to person-centred care which respects and values the individual’s right to dignity and self-determination when it comes to their end of life experience.

Our Residence Staff

Kelly Hubbard (she/her)

Executive Director

kelly@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 224

Tammy Pollard (she/her)

Residential Care Manager

tammy@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 326

Cathy Charlton (she/her)

Executive Coordinator

cathy@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 226

Lori Scholten-Dallimore (she/her)

Spiritual Care Coordinator

lori@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 229

Dr. Brian Morris (he/him)

Co-Medical Director

Dr. Kelly Emerson (she/her)

Co-Medical Director

Lynda Murtha (she/her)

Fund Development Manager

lynda@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 245

Team Member Josie McDonnell

Josie Mc Donnell (she/her)

Fund Development Assistant

josie@hospicesimcoe.ca

Team Member Judi Luscombe

Judi Luscombe (she/her)

Office Administrator

judi@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 222

Samantha White (she/her)

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

samantha@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 240

Kathy Stewart (she/her)

Volunteer Manager

kathy@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 230

Tonya Claughton (she/her)

Volunteer & HR Coordinator

tonya@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 225

Dan Elliott (he/him)

Custodial Coordinator

Our Community Support Staff

Doris Davis (she/her)

Office Administrator

doris@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140

Teneal Campbell (she/her)

Community Care Coordinator

teneal@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140

Team Member Danielle Marshall

Danielle Marshall (she/her)

Community Care Coordinator

danielle@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140

Amy Pritzker (she/her)

Bereavement Coordinator

amy@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140

Colleen Risk (she/her)

Bereavement Coordinator

colleen@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140

daisy

Facility Dog
daisy@hospicesimcoe.ca

As a member of our care team, Daisy is a companion for our residents, their families and visitors. She also provides support to those attending grief and bereavement sessions and assists our staff and volunteers as needed.

Daisy is a C.O.P.E. trained Service Dog and is at Hospice Simcoe Monday to Friday, 9:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.