Our Hospice Family

Clinical Team

The clinical team is comprised of Registered Nurses (RNs), Registered Practical Nurses (RPNs), Personal Support Workers (PSWs), our Spiritual Care Coordinator, Residential Care Manager, Physicians, Nurse Practitioners and Medical Director. The team works together with you and your family to provide pain and symptom management, psycho-social, emotional, and practical support, 24 hours a day. The team will work with you to develop a plan of care based on your needs and what is most important to you and your family. We are committed to person-centred care which respects and values the individual’s right to dignity and self-determination when it comes to their end of life experience.

Our Residence Staff

Kelly Hubbard

Executive Director

kelly@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 224

Tammy Pollard

Residential Care Manager

tammy@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 326

Cathy Charlton

Executive Coordinator

cathy@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 226

Lori Scholten-Dallimore

Spiritual Care Coordinator

lori@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 229

Dr. Brian Morris

Co-Medical Director

Dr. Kelly Emerson

Co-Medical Director

Lynda Murtha

Fund Development Manager

lynda@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 245

Team Member Josie McDonnell

Josie Mc Donnell

Fund Development Assistant

josie@hospicesimcoe.ca

Team Member Judi Luscombe

Judi Luscombe

Office Administrator

judi@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 222

Samantha White

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

samantha@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 240

Kathy Stewart

Volunteer Manager

kathy@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 230

Tonya Claughton

Volunteer & HR Coordinator

tonya@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 225

Dan Elliott

Custodial Coordinator

Our Community Support Staff

Doris Davis

Office Administrator

doris@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140

Teneal Campbell

Community Care Coordinator

teneal@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140

Team Member Danielle Marshall

Danielle Marshall

Community Care Coordinator

danielle@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140

Amy Pritzker

Bereavement Coordinator

amy@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140

Colleen Risk

Bereavement Coordinator

colleen@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140

daisy

Facility Dog
daisy@hospicesimcoe.ca

As a member of our care team, Daisy is a companion for our residents, their families and visitors. She also provides support to those attending grief and bereavement sessions and assists our staff and volunteers as needed.

Daisy is a C.O.P.E. trained Service Dog and is at Hospice Simcoe Monday to Friday, 9:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.