Our Hospice Family

Clinical Team

The clinical team is comprised of Registered Nurses (RNs), Registered Practical Nurses (RPNs), Personal Support Workers (PSWs), our Spiritual Care Coordinator, Residential Care Manager, Physicians, Nurse Practitioners and Medical Director. The team works together with you and your family to provide pain and symptom management, psycho-social, emotional, and practical support, 24 hours a day. The team will work with you to develop a plan of care based on your needs and what is most important to you and your family. We are committed to person-centred care which respects and values the individual’s right to dignity and self-determination when it comes to their end of life experience.

Our Residence Staff

Kelly Hubbard (she/her)

Executive Director

kelly@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 224

Dr. Brian Morris (he/him)

Medical Director

Cathy Charlton (she/her)

Executive Coordinator

cathy@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 226

Lori Scholten-Dallimore (she/her)

Spiritual Care Coordinator

lori@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 229

Samantha White (she/her)

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

samantha@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 240

Marilyn Guest (she/her)

Fund Development Manager

marilyn@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 245

Team Member Josie McDonnell

Josie Mc Donnell (she/her)

Fund Development Coordinator

josie@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 243

Team Member Judi Luscombe

Judi Luscombe (she/her)

Office Administrator

judi@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 222

Connie Devlin (she/her)

HR Manager

connie@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 225

Susan Haiplik (she/her)

Volunteer Coordinator

susan@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 722-5995 ext. 230

Dan Elliott (he/him)

Properties Coordinator

(705) 722-5995

Our Community Support Staff

Tammy Pollard (she/her)

Resource Nurse

tammy@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140 ext. 407

Doris Davis (she/her)

Office Administrator

doris@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140 ext. 401

Team Member Danielle Marshall

Danielle Marshall (she/her)

Community Care Coordinator

danielle@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140 ext. 404

Amy Pritzker (she/her)

Bereavement Coordinator

amy@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140 ext. 403

Colleen Risk (she/her)

Bereavement Coordinator

colleen@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 725-1140 ext. 405

Michelle Taylor (She/Her)

Palliative Care Nurse Navigator

michelle@hospicesimcoe.ca

(705) 728-9090 ext. 43565

daisy

Facility Dog
daisy@hospicesimcoe.ca

As a member of our care team, Daisy is a companion for our residents, their families and visitors. She also provides support to those attending grief and bereavement sessions and assists our staff and volunteers as needed.

Daisy is a C.O.P.E. trained Service Dog and is at Hospice Simcoe throughout the week providing support.